Description: Description: Description: http://03472e0.netsolhost.com/images/header.gif

Description: Description: Description: http://03472e0.netsolhost.com/images/off_home.gifDescription: Description: Description: http://03472e0.netsolhost.com/images/off_about.gifDescription: Description: Description: http://03472e0.netsolhost.com/images/off_contact.gifDescription: Description: Description: http://03472e0.netsolhost.com/images/off_products.gifDescription: Description: Description: http://03472e0.netsolhost.com/images/off_training.gifDescription: Description: Description: http://03472e0.netsolhost.com/images/off_parts.gifDescription: Description: Description: http://03472e0.netsolhost.com/images/off_used.gifDescription: Description: Description: http://03472e0.netsolhost.com/images/off_links.gif

 

Description: Description: Description: http://03472e0.netsolhost.com/images/left_lines.gif

By Phone:
918-622-6495
800-448-1878

Address:
5550 South 94th East Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74145

Description: Description: Description: http://03472e0.netsolhost.com/images/ttl_contact.gif

Contact MRI today for all your tool needs!

Owners

                     David James                                              djames@mritul.com

                       Butch Cummisky                                       butch@mritul.com

Sales

                      Kyle Evans                                       kevans@mritul.com

                     Waylon Faulkenberry                          waylon@mritul.com

                   Chuck Rutterford                               chuck@mritul.com

              Vaughn Armer                                   va@mritul.com

Inside Sales

                   Waylon Faulkenberry                       waylon@mritul.com

Service and Applications

                    Mike Maxey                                  mmaxey@mritul.com

                   Rick Fielden                                       rfielden@mritul.com

                   Kurt Reed                                       kreed@mritul.com



Parts

                Joshua Thompson                                    parts@mritul.com

Accounting

                   Beth Wilson                                  bwilson@mritul.com

               

           Copyright 2011 Machinery Resources Incorporated